The Corporation of the Township of Centre Wellington

By-law 2025-XX

Whereas the Council of the Corporation of the Township of Centre Wellington deems it desirable to amend By-law No. 2009-045, as amended, pursuant to Section 34 of the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990;

Now therefore the Council of the Corporation of the Township of Centre Wellington hereby enacts as follows:

- 1. Schedule "A" Map 71 to By-law No. 2009-045 is hereby amended in accordance with the attached Schedule "A" which forms part of this By-law
- 2. Section 15 of By-law No. 2009-045, as amended, is hereby further amended by adding the following Exception R3.XX.X:

15.XX.X	R3.XX.X	Notwithstanding anything else in this by-law to the contrary, on land zoned R3.XX.X, the following special provisions shall apply:
		Single Detached Regulations within the R1A Zone (Lot with Municipal and Sewer and Water Services) would apply except for the following provisions: Minimum Exterior Side Yard: 2.6 metres
		 2. <u>Semi-Detached</u> Regulations within the R2 Zone would apply except for the following provisions: Minimum Exterior Side Yard: 3.0 metres Minimum Rear Yard: 5.6 metres
		 3. Cluster Townhouse Minimum Lot Frontage per Unit onto a private street: 11.0 metres per unit (end unit) 6.0 metres per unit (interior unit) Minimum Exterior Side Yard: 3.0 metres Minimum Side Yard (unattached): 2.5 metres Minimum Rear Yard: 5.2 metres

- 3. All other applicable provisions of By-law No. 2009-045 shall continue to apply to the lands affected by this amendment.
- 4. This By-law shall come into effect on the date of final enactment by the Council pursuant to Section 34 of the Planning Act, R.S.O., 1990.

Read a first, second and third time and finally pa	assed this XX day	of XXXX, 2 /	<u> 2</u> 025.
--	--------------------------	--------------	----------------

Mayor – Shawn Watters	Clerk – Kerri O'Kane

Township of Centre Wellington Schedule "A" By-law 2025-XX

An Amendment to the Township of Centre Wellington Zoning By-law No. 2009-045 as amended

This is Schedule "A" to By-law 2025-XX passed	this XX day of XXXX, 2025
Mayor – Shawn Watters	Clerk – Kerri O'Kane